• Prof. (Dr.) I.P. Tripathi
    Professor and Dean, Faculty of Science and Environment, MGCGV,Chitrakoot, Satna, India
    e-mail | Webpage

Executive Editors (Joint)

  • Dr. Anubha Pandya
    Department of Chemistry, Christian Eminent College, Indore,

  • Dr. D Kunzru
    Department of Chemical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur, India

Honorable Editorial Board/Reviewer Committee Members

  • Dr. T M Ansari
    Department of Chemistry,Bahauddin Zakariya University Multan, Pakistan

  • Dr. I A Karimi
    Department of Chemistry, National University of Singapore, Singapore

  • Dr. Pradeep K. Paliwal
    Dept. of Chemistry, Advance college of Science & Commerce, Vikram University, Ujjain- India

  • Dr. S Yang
    Department of Chemistry,HK University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong

  • Dr. F J Zhang
    School of Chemical Engineering, Anhui University of Architecture, China

  • Dr. B Kulkarni
    National Chemical Laboratory, India

  • Dr. D Bhattacharyya
    Department of Chemical Engineering, Massachusetts Institute of Technology Cambridge, USA

  • Dr. Ho Soon Min
    Department of Applied Sciences, INTI International University, Malaysia

  • Dr. Shirin Imam
    Dept. of Chemical Science, Christian Eminent College, Indore

  • Dr. Arvind Prasad Dwivedi
    Department of Chemistry, Govt. Sanjay Gandhi Smrati, College, Sidhi(M.P.)

  • Dr. Asmita Sharma
    Dept. of Chemical Science, Christian Eminent College,Indore

  • Prof. Senhlata Hada
    Dept. of Chemical Science, Christian Eminent College,Indore, India

Authorization Required


You do not have rights to view the full text article.
Please contact administration for subscription to Journal or individual article.
Mail us at  editor@isroset.org or view contact page for more details.

Impact Factor

Journals Contents

Author & Reviewer


Digital Certificate

Go to Navigation