ISROSET Life Members

  • ISROSET-LM-1001
    Dr. A S M A El-Shazly
    Assistant Professor
    Department of Mathematics, Assiut University, Assiut , Egypt

  • ISROSET-LM-1002
    DR. Narendra S Chaudhari
    Dean - Research & Development
    Professor - Dept. of Computer Science & Engineering, IIT Indore
    , India

  • ISROSET-LM-1003
    Dr Pradeep Sharma
    Head, Department of Computer Science,
    Prof. Dept. of Physics, Govt. Holkar Science College, DAVV, Indore , India

  • ISROSET-LM-1004
    DR. Umesh Kumar Singh
    Director, Institute of Computer Science,
    Vikram University, Ujjain , India

  • ISROSET-LM-1005
    Dr. D P Kothari
    Professor and Director General,
    J B Group of Nstitutions Yenkapally,Moinabad-Hyderabad , India

  • ISROSET-LM-1006
    Dr. S A Naveed
    Professor, ETC Department,
    Jawaharlal Nehru Engineering College,Aurangabad, M.S. , India

  • ISROSET-LM-1007
    Dr. Mithilsh Mittal
    Professor, Department of Physics,
    Govt. Holkar Science College, DAVV, Indore , India

  • ISROSET-LM-1008
    Dr. Binay Kumar Mishra
    Associate Professor , Department of Physics,
    Maharaja College, Veer Kunwar Singh University, Ara, Bihar , India

  • ISROSET-LM-1009
    Dr. Chandra K Jaggi
    Head & Professor, Department of Operational Research,
    Faculty of Mathematical Sciences, University of Delhi, Delhi , India

  • ISROSET-LM-1010
    Prof. S L Mewada
    Faculty of Computer Science,
    Dept. of Computer Science, Govt. Holkar Science College, Indore , India

  • ISROSET-LM-1011
    Mr. Rajesh Piplode
    MIS Co-ordinator,
    Janpad Shiksha Kendra, Barwani (M.P.) , India

  • ISROSET-LM-1012
    Dr. Kirti Mathur
    Associate Professor, Dept.of Engineering,
    International Institute of Professional Studies, DAVV, Indore
    , India

  • ISROSET-LM-1013
    Dr. Shaligram Prajapat
    Associate Professor, Dept. of Computer Application,
    International Institute of Professional Studies, DAVV, Indore , India

  • ISROSET-LM-1014
    Dr. Pramod Kumar Malviya
    Assistant Professor
    Dept. of Physics, Govt. College of Nagada (M.P.)
    MP Higher Education, Bhopal , India

  • ISROSET-LM-1015
    Dr. M M P Shrivastva
    Professor, Department of Zoology,
    Govt. Holkar (Autonomous) Science College, DAVV, Indore , India

  • ISROSET-LM-1016
    Dr. Hemant Singh
    School of Studies in Economics
    Vikram University, Ujjain , India

  • ISROSET-LM-1017
    DR. Umesh Kumar
    Principal: Govt. Women’s Poly, Ranchi , India

  • ISROSET-LM-1018
    Dr. G. Venkateshwar Rao
    Senior Lecturer, Botany
    Narayana Educational Institution, Hyderabad
    , India

  • ISROSET-LM-1019
    Dr. R K Tugnawat
    Retired, Principal & Professor, Department of Botany,
    Govt. Holkar (Autonomous) Science College, DAVV, Indore , India

  • ISROSET-LM-1020
    Prof. Harish Sharma
    Associate Professor, Patel Group of Institutions, Indore , India

  • ISROSET-LM-1021
    Prof. Kalpna
    Dept. of Biotechnology, Dr.Ambedkar Institute of Technology for Handicapped, Kanpur , India

  • ISROSET-LM-1022
    Dr. Dharmendra Bhalse
    Dept. of Physics, Govt. Girls College, Khargone, MP Higher Education, Bhopal , India

  • ISROSET-LM-1023
    Mr. Keshav Kaushik
    HMR Institute of Technology & Management, New Delhi , India

  • ISROSET-LM-1024
    Mr. Anitya Gupta
    Apeejay Stya University, Sohna , Gurgaon , India

  • ISROSET-LM-1025
    Prof. U. Ashok Kumar
    University College of Engg. Osmania University, Hyderabad, India , India

  • ISROSET-LM-1026
    Miss. Savita Verma
    Sobhasaria Engineering Collage, Sikar, Near Dolfine Kids Schoool, Manchada , India

  • ISROSET-LM-1027
    Prof. Yakoob Kolipak
    Christu Jyoti Institute of Technology and Science, Jangaon, Telangana , India

  • ISROSET-LM-1028
    Prof. Chetan Jivanlal Shingadiya
    Dept. of Computer Engineering, Dr. Subhash Technical Campus, Junagadh , India

  • ISROSET-LM-1029
    Krishnadhan Sarkar
    Raniganj Girls’ College, Raniganj, West Bengal, India

    , India

  • ISROSET-LM-1030
    Rahul Singh Chauhan
    Agriculture University Jodhpur, Jodhpur, Rajasthan , India

  • ISROSET-LM-1031
    Dr. Pushpender Sarao
    Hyderabad Institute of Technology and Management, Hyderabad , India

  • ISROSET-LM-1032
    Dr. Kena Anshuman
    Sir. P. P. Institute of Science - Bhavnagar , India

  • ISROSET-LM-1033
    Dr.Subhendu Kumar Pani
    Department of Computer Science, Orissa Engineering College, Bhubaneswar , India

  • ISROSET-LM-1034
    Dr. Suresh Kaswan
    Director-Principal, KCT Group of Institutions, Sangrur-Punjab , India

  • ISROSET-LM-1035
    Prof. Sundar Ganesh C.S.
    PSG College of Technology, Coimbatore , India

  • ISROSET-LM-1036
    Dr. R. Muthukrishnan
    Department of Statistics, Bharathiar University, Coimbatore, Tamilnadu , India

  • ISROSET-LM-1037
    Mr. Akash Srivastava
    Gulzar Group of Institutes, Khanna, Ludhiana, Punjab , India

  • ISROSET-LM-1038
    Mr. Anuj Tyagi
    JUBILANT GROUP OF INDUSTRIES, Jubilant Food Works Limited- Domino’s Pizza & Dunkin Donuts Division, Noida , India

Authorization Required


You do not have rights to view the full text article.
Please contact administration for subscription to Journal or individual article.
Mail us at or view contact page for more details.

Go to Navigation